فندق كورب كود

IHG : 000243132 IBM (*) 000106372 HP (*) 000102806 جنرال إلكتريك (*) 000104256 Siemens (*) 000101672 3M 100862437 Ace Hardware 150711 AT&T (*) 000150711 AT&T 109568 Bank Of America Corp 000251321 Bayer 954410926 128813 Dell 262552 Federal Express 954284898 FedEx 000109207 Ford Company 109207 Fujitsu 000103772 Google 100016221 Honda 100199528 Kraft 100371240 Lafarge 105406 Lenovo [...]

إقرأ المزيد

بعض قوائم كود الخصم للشركات في هيلتون

نظرًا لأن هذا منتدى شبه خاص وربما لا يمكن البحث فيه عبر google.com ، فقد اعتقدت أنني سأقوم بتفريغ مجموعة من الرموز التي وجدتها هنا في حالة استخدام الآخرين لها. التحذيرات الواضحة: - ربما لا يحق لك استخدام أي من هذه. إذا كان هذا يسبب لك مشاكل عاطفية ، فلا تستخدم [...]

إقرأ المزيد

قائمة موحدة لفندق حياة ، إنتركونتيننتال وماريوت

فيما يلي قائمة موحدة لـ Hyatt و InterContinental و Marriott. تم تأكيد كل رمز أدناه للعمل اعتبارًا من اليوم. لديهما بشكل أو بآخر بترتيب أفضل ما يناسبني. سيكون من الرائع أن يساعد شخص ما في الإضافة إلى قائمتي. حياة GE NC16700 GE International 13307 IBM 13717 […]

إقرأ المزيد

هيلتون برنامج سفر أعضاء الفريق

حول برنامج أعضاء الفريق يعتبر عضو الفريق وبرنامج هيلتون للسفر العائلي طريقة ابتكرتها هيلتون لمكافأة موظفيها من خلال تقديم أسعار مخفضة للغرف لهم ولأفراد عائلاتهم في سلسلة فنادقهم. البرنامج مفتوح لجميع الموظفين الدائمين بدوام كامل وبدوام جزئي في هيلتون العالمية و [...]

إقرأ المزيد

هيلتون MVP & TEAMUSA 15٪ -20٪ رموز الخصم

يمنحك رمز Hilton MVP خصمًا بنسبة 20٪ بينما يمنحك Team USA خصمًا بنسبة 15٪. هيلتون MVP - خصم 20٪ - ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حسابك في برنامج هيلتون أونرز هنا: http://stay.hilton.com/mvp/ سيكون رمز الخصم الخاص بالشركة موجودًا تلقائيًا ، لذا ابحث فقط عن المدينة والتواريخ التي تحتاجها. TeamUSA - احصل على [...]

إقرأ المزيد

Hilton "Gold Medal" 15٪ من رمز الخصم للاستخدام على مستوى العالم

تتمتع هيلتون بخصم 15٪ على أكواد خصم "الميدالية الذهبية" لجميع فنادق عائلة هيلتون المشاركة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويستهدف سعر "الميدالية الذهبية" أعضاء وأصدقاء وعائلة فريق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ويبدو أن لديه نفس سياسة الإلغاء المطبقة في الفندق. معدل الإلغاء السهل الذي يكون عادة يوم الوصول. لجميع هيلتون [...]

إقرأ المزيد

Hilton 32٪ To 43٪ Off Discount Code PR13CB

لدى هيلتون رمز خصم رائع "PR13CB" ، فهو يقدم خصومات أفضل سعر مرن بنسبة 32٪ إلى 43٪ في الفنادق المشاركة خارج أمريكا الشمالية. يعمل بشكل أفضل في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا. لا توجد صفحة على موقع Hilton.com لهذا العرض الترويجي. تحتاج إلى استخدام رمز PR13CB في حقل رمز العرض / الترويج [...]

إقرأ المزيد

رموز فنادق فنادق هيلتون

9122532 HP 0901452 الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية فقط IBM 001368083 International IBM 10850857 Accenture D600198360 FFEIE 001344746 Ford 315000125 Bosch 355019365 فولفو 112976674 Hella 156333 Accenture (Hilton) 560051450 Accenture (Doubletree) 41943 Intel 43773 Microsoft 0001398 GE 0072799100 Family Hotels خارج الولايات المتحدة N402371223 FedEx (بما في ذلك فنادق هيلتون الأمريكية ، جميع [...]

إقرأ المزيد

احصل على بطاقة هيلتون الذهبية مباشرة باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان لانهائية

الترويج للحصول على حالة هيلتون الذهبية من خلال استخدام بطاقة ائتمان آسيا والمحيط الهادئ اللانهائية أصبح حيًا مرة أخرى. القواعد هي نفسها بشكل أساسي ، ولكن يتم تغيير التطبيق من خلال موقع الويب. عنوان الويب هو: https://www.visa-promotions.com/promotions/HiltonHHonour/tnc.jsp تم اختبار العروض الترويجية. لا يهم إذا كانت الأسماء وأرقام البطاقات متطابقة أم [...]

إقرأ المزيد

Hotel Corp Code

IHG: 000243132 IBM(*) 000106372 HP(*) 000102806 General Electric(*) 000104256 Siemens(*) 000101672 3M 100862437 Ace Hardware 150711 AT&T (*) 000150711 AT&T 109568 Bank Of America Corp 000251321 Bayer 954410926 Cisco 128813 Coca-Cola 262552 ConocoPhillips 954284898 Dell 000109207 Federal Express 109207 FedEx 000103772 Ford Company 100016221 Fujitsu 100199528 Google 100371240 Honda 105406 Kraft 900000588 Lafarge 100211707 Lenovo […]

Read More

Some of Hilton corporate discount code list

Since this is a semi-private forum and probably not searchable via google.com I thought I’d dump a bunch of the codes I found here in case others might make use of them. The obvious caveats: – You are probably not entitled to use any of these. If this causes you emotional problems, then don’t use […]

Read More

Consolidated list for the Hyatt, InterContinental and Marriott

Here’s a consolidated list for the Hyatt, InterContinental and Marriott. Every code below is confirmed to work as of today. I have them more or less in order of what has worked best for me. It would be great if someone could help add to my list. Hyatt GE NC16700 GE International 13307 IBM 13717 […]

Read More

Hilton The Team Member Travel Program

About the Team Member Program The Team Member and Hilton Family Travel Program is a way Hilton has come up with to reward their employees by offering them and their family members discounted room rates at their chain of hotels. The program is open to all regular full-time and part-time employees of Hilton Worldwide and […]

Read More

Hilton MVP & TEAMUSA 15%-20% Discount Codes

The Hilton MVP code will give you a discount of 20% while Team USA will give you 15% off. Hilton MVP – 20% discount – just login with your Hilton Honors account here: http://stay.hilton.com/mvp/ The corporate discount code will automatically be there so just search for the city and dates you need. TeamUSA – get […]

Read More

Hilton “Gold Medal” 15% Off Discount Code For Worldwide Use

Hilton have 15% off “Gold Medal” discount rate codes for all participating Hilton family of hotels worldwide.The “Gold Medal” rate is targeted to members and friends & family of the Team USA and seems to have the same cancellation policy as the hotel’s Easy Cancellation rate that is usually day of arrival. For all Hilton […]

Read More

Hilton 32% To 43% Off Discount Code PR13CB

Hilton has a great discount code “PR13CB”, it offer discounts Best Flexible Rate by 32% to 43% at participating properties outside of North America. It works best in Europe, Middle East & Asia. There is no page on Hilton.com for this promotional offer. You need to use the PR13CB code on the Promotional/Offer Code field […]

Read More

Hilton Hotels Corporate Codes

9122532 HP 0901452 USA only IBM 001368083 International IBM 10850857 Accenture D600198360 FFEIE 001344746 Ford 315000125 Bosch 355019365 Volvo 112976674 Hella 156333 Accenture(Hilton) 560051450 Accenture (Doubletree) 41943 Intel 43773 Microsoft 0001398 GE 0072799100 General Electric 402371223 Akzo Nobel 323009803 Siemens D058070459 All Hilton Family Hotels outside the U.S. N0001231 FedEx (includes U.S. Hilton Hotels, all […]

Read More

Get Hilton gold card directly by using visa infinite credit card

The promotion of getting Hilton Gold status making use of asia –pacific visa infinite credit card is alive again. The rules are basically the same, but the application is changed through website. The web address is: https://www.visa-promotions.com/promotions/HiltonHHonour/tnc.jsp The promotions have been tested. No matter if the names and the card numbers are matched or the […]

Read More